Steemit OpenMic Week 71 -( I'll See You In My Dreams-Guitar Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello steemit.

Today I want to present you a cover of the favorite topics, which is entitled I'll see you in my dreams, this piece was written by Isham Jones, with lyrics by Gus Kahn, and was published in 1924, versioned in the year 1946 by one of my favorite musicians and guitarists, the maestro Djando reinhardt under the jazz genre swing style.

On this occasion I have the honor to present this song with the company on the second guitar of my great friend and good musician, Daniel Romero, both natives of the first-born of the American continent, Cumana- Venezuela.

I want to thank you for the support you have given me during all this time here at steemit and #openmic to @lucypher and @pfunk, ,@passion-ground, @cervante, @osita21 Thank you very much.

I hope you enjoy it very much.

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

ttr5.png

Sort:  

thank you very much :)

very harmonious...well done...enjoyed myself throughout. your friend looks like a classical guitarist the way he holds his guitar.

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400) (1).jpg

hello thank you very much for enjoying :)

buena eleccion de cover mi amigo

gracias hermano saludos :)

Great! Love that song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thanks for watching. it's one of my favorite songs :)

Yeah! Cool as guys, I love the guitar tones! Well done 👏

thank you very much friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44