Steemit Open Mic Week 67- Yesterday (Acoustic guitar-Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Yesterday -guitarra-cover.

Hola comunidad de steemit, este es mi segunda participación en este excelente concurso, esta vez les traigo un cover instrumental de la canción yesterday compuesta por Paul McCartney, esta fue la primera composición oficial de los Beatles, espero les guste.Para los que quieran participar revisen el post de @luzcypher pueden ver las reglas del concurso para participar en las dos propuestas de Open Mic y Open Mic Songwriters.

Yesterday guitar-cover

Hello community of steemit, this is my second participation in this excellent contest, this time I bring you an instrumental cover of the song yesterday composed by Paul McCartney, this was the first official composition of the Beatles, I hope you like it. For those who want participate review the post of @luzcypher can see the rules of the contest to participate in the two proposals of Open Mic and Open Mic Songwriters.

carlos 2.png

Muchas gracias.
Thank you very much.
Follow me: @carlosgu

Sort:  

Pana me gustó mucho tu interpretación

Muchas gracias!! saludos :)

upvoted <3 Please follow me and upvote my post
note: if you follow me i will follow you

Hi. I will follow you Greetings and thanks for following me. :)

Wow! Well played.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

hi. thank you very much!!

Thank you!! :)

que buen guitarrista vale..

gracias. pronto subiré mas videos ;)

Sweet guitar work, Carlos... Really nice!

Hello thank you very much. I hope you continue listening to my works. regards :)

excelente aporte carlitos!!! saludos colega

gracias hermano!! saludos :)

very nice playing . sounding really good

Hello! Garcias for watching the video :)

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @carlosgu.

You got a 3.38% upvote from @upyou thanks to @carlosgu!

thank you very much!. I hope you keep watching my next videos. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53