You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE

in #openmic6 years ago

hello @luzcypher greetings, I did not see my participation in the list of valid entries and wanted to know what I did wrong to not repeat it again, in advance thank you very much for your response

Sort:  

me too :'( :'(

@lauriane Please provide your open mic post link and I will check it out and try and see why it was not included.

Please provide your open mic post link and I will check it out and try and see why it was not included.

We are looking for real performances and trying to stay away from performances that are just jamming with the radio. I sometimes make exceptions but when we get too many people jamming with the radio it does not really make for a good user experience in the weekly post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50