Steemit openmic week #76 - Un viaje largo (Cover: @Carlis20)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_76.png

Hello!! This is my song for this week # 76 of Marcela Gandara entitled A long trip, I hope you like it.

Un Viaje Largo

(Marcela Gandara)

The trip has been long but at last I arrived.
The light came to my eyes although I doubted it.
There were many valleys of insecurity that I crossed.
There were many days of so much doubt, but finally I arrived, I came to understand.

That for this hour I have arrived
For this time I was born, in his eternal purposes I saw myself.
By this time I have arrived, although
I found it hard to believe, among your plans for today I found myself.

And I never imagined that within his love.
And within your plans I will find myself.
It was many times that shyness prevented me from
There were many days of so much doubt, but finally I arrived, and I already loved you
The trip has been long but at last I arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45