You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 46- Inescapable Jungle- Original Song by Nick East

in #openmic7 years ago

You made me sit up and pay attention from the first note you sang - I like how you just jumped straight in running! This is a fun hard charging song - straight ahead but with some interesting twists in the progression. Not taking anything away from this song in its current incarnation but I vote for extending this - it is really cool and I found myself wishing it was still playing when it stopped.

Followed - I found you through the openmic contest. This is my first week entering the contest and I am having a lot of fun listening to all the other entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57