You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 49- Use your imagination- Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago

Holy crap. This is art! What a fun blend of the recorded tracks with the live singing / guitar playing, and of course excellent use of monkey. To say nothing of the fact the lyrics and song are awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks Carl my monkey is so well trained he actually runs the show and I am the pet. I really liked your entry this week!

You know, I suspected as much, but didn't want to say so in case that came off as insulting. But I was kind of picking up a Master of the Universe vibe from senor monkey. Well in any case the monkey has great taste in pets! And you already have a great hat if the monkey sends you out into the audience to collect tips. (and thanks for the wonderful comment on my post and continued support here - much appreciated!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54