OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 8"Till We Meet Again"! - No Lies.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Guys, here is my first entry to "OpenMic Songwriter Challenge" this week topic, makes me go deep inside myself .

I wanted to let you know me, and this song is a really good way to get you all inside a part of my life, the part that is not only lights and good stuff.

The song is about my love/hate relationship with some narcotic that sometimes put me on the greates places and sometimes put me on the dark side of the road.

I have been a regular Smoker since i was 15 years old, and i can tell you, if you can't run fast, you better start to.

Lyrics

No Lies.

Baby won´t call
Whem me
Now

Cause i been feeling all meltdown
I feel this straight up inside my eyes
I wanna see you again
Maybe, tell me
What you gonna say
Cause i been lying all my life
To make you feell something else

Oh
Oh

Tell me baby
What you gonna do
When i come after you
Baby kiss my lips
Baby kiss my lips

Oh
Oh

Baby you my drug oh
Baby you my drug oh
Tell me what you wanna do inside my lungs

Want to meet you up again
Cause i´m together
And tell me is what is like the weather
Inside my life, this is your
Dance inside my mind
And i´m telling no lies
No lies oh!
No lies

Special thanks to @eliasroman1595 for making that sick beat!

Sort:  

Excelente tu tema!! Ojalá podamos colaborar en algún proyecto de Babel sin Fronteras... Saludos!!

Esta bien caballero, sin mentiras es mejor.

sin mentiras la vida se convierte en vida!

El grupo de promoción de @babelproyect ha votado tu contenido por considerar que es muy valioso para la comunidad y será incluido en el próximo resumen de post promocionados en el blog de nuestro proyecto. Esperamos gustosos que sigas compartiendo con nosotros tu obra. La meta de @babelproyect es promocionar a los artistas independientes y su obra. Nuestro equipo de promoción está compuesto por @matuca, @valki, @elguille, @otitrader, @jorgebit, @thelastpoet, @abelinche y @elbauldeolc. Para más información te esperamos en el canal de BABEL SIN FRONTERAS EN Discord: https://discord.gg/BytXJta

Gracias por la consideración estoy muy interesado en su proyecto ! ya los estoy siguiendo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43