Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Nightrain Solo Guitar Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's my entry to open mic week 43. It's a lot different to my other entries but I wanted to change things up because always doing the same kind of thing would get stale. I was teaching this solo to a guitar student and thought why not record me playing it and post to Steemit. Enjoy!

Sort:  

A very interesting post fella, I love posts like that. are you an artist?
I really liked the musical instruments such as piano, guitar, and also other types.
You are indeed wonderful friend because his postings can comfort me

Rock and roll! Sounds awesome man!

Thanks buddy!

That's mighty meaty!

Cheers!

Good one. I love G-n-R . Slash has been my favorite guitarist for the longest time followed by Satriani and Kravitz. Les Paul is pretty much the only guitar you can get his sound with so nice choice.

Thanks! Slash has always been one of my favourites too, definitely my biggest inspiration for the first year or two when I started playing

Great solo man , wish you luck ;)

Thanks!

Nice guitar. It looks like it's fun to play.

Yeh it is, I don't play much rock music so don't really play it as much as it deserves

Sweet! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51