Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - My Arrangement of 'My Sweet Blue-eyed Darling' by Bill MonroesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_78.png

This is one I used to play with the bluegrass band I was in. I'm using my Boss RC300 Loop Station now to keep it in my solo repertoire and it's really fun to play.

Sort:  

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Amazing @camuel ! Love what you did with that loop station. Looked like a lot of fun. Great performance!

Thanks man. I’m still figuring it all out but it’s xoming together. I feel like I’ve just scratched the surface of what I can do with the looper.

Great rendition and production, Camuel! Nice, mate!

Please follow the rules.

  • You can use DTube but include a YouTube or Vimeo link too.

Sorry @luzcypher, I don’t follow. The video link above is on YouTube.

My mistake. I saw the DTube logo and got confused. My apologies.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Ah, it seems I caused confusion by forgetting to change the thumbnail - my apologies too. All good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49