steemet openmic week #80- - (cover) historia del taxi- @cairos

in #openmic6 years ago

Eran las diez de la noche
Piloteaba mi nave
Era mi taxi un wolkswagen
Del año 68
Era un día de esos malos donde no hubo pasaje
Las lentejuelas de un traje
Me hicieron la parada
Era una rubia preciosa llevaba minifalda
El escote en su espalda
Llegaba justo a la gloria
Una lagrima negra rodaba en su mejilla
Mientras que el retrovisor decia "¡ve que pantorillas!"
Yo vi un poco mas
Eran las diez y cuarenta sigzagueaba en reforma
Me dijo "me llamo norma"
Mientras cruzaba la pierna
Saco un cigarro algo extraño de esos que te dan risa
Le ofreci fuego de prisa
Me temblaba la mano
Le pregunte "¿por quien llora?
Y me dijo "por un tipo, que se cree que por rico
Puede venir a engañarme."
"no caiga ud. por amores, debe de levantarse" le dije
"cuente con un servidor si lo que quiere es vengarse
Y me sonrió
¿Que es lo que hace un taxista seduciendo a la vida?
¿Que es lo que hace un taxista construyendo una herida?
¿Que es lo que hace un taxista enfrente de una dama?
¿Que es lo que hace un taxista con sus sueños de cama?
Me pregunte

It was ten o'clock at night
Piloted my ship
It was my taxi a wolkswagen
From year 68
It was one of those bad days where there was no passage
The sequins of a suit
They made the stop
She was a beautiful blonde wearing a miniskirt
The neckline on his back
It came right to glory
A black tear rolled on his cheek
While the mirror said "that calves!"
I saw a little more
It was ten and forty followed in reform
He told me "my name is standard"
While crossing the leg
I take out a cigar, something strange of those that make you laugh
He offered fire in a hurry
My hand was shaking
I asked him "who are you crying for?
And he said "for a guy, who is believed to be rich"
You can come to cheat me. "
"Do not fall for love, must get up," I said
"have a server if you want to take revenge"
And he smiled at me
What is it that makes a taxi driver seduce life?
What does a taxi driver do by building a wound?
What does a taxi driver do in front of a lady?
What does a taxi driver do with his bed dreams?
I asked myself

espero les guste.. @cairos week #80

Sort:  

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank you very much @joeyarnoldvn . Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53