Steemit Open Mic Week 80 : La mejor de todas (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

You are all that I long for
You are the gift that fell from heaven,
I want to be always by your side
Even your faults have fallen in love with me ...

And I can not compare you,
I have not met anyone who matches you,
You are the best of all
To describe you the words are over ...

The protagonist of my new story,
The one who is a good lover if we are asolas,
Which in happy days is always present,
And spend your time just to please me ...

You are more than the love of my life,
You are the reason for my joys,
When I'm with you, the hours do not run,
Because you have everything that makes me fall in love ...

You are in a few words
The best of all.

(Music)

And I can not compare you,
I have not met anyone who matches you,
You are the best of all
To describe you the words are over ...

The protagonist of my new story,
The one who is a good lover if we are asolas,
Which in happy days is always present,
And spend your time just to please me ...

You are more than the love of my life,
You are the reason for my joys,
When I'm with you, the hours do not run,
Because you have everything that makes me fall in love ...

You are in a few words ...

The protagonist of my new story,
The one who is a good lover if we are asolas,
Which in happy days is always present,
And spend your time just to please me ...

You are more than the love of my life,
You are the reason for my joys,
When I'm with you, the hours do not run,
Because you have everything that makes me fall in love ...

You are in a few words,
The best of all.

Video


https://steemit.com/openmic/@caely/steemit-open-mic-week-80-la-mejor-de-todas

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • We have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://steemone.ga

Could not get the vid to play... did you link it to the post? Just thought I'd let you know ;9)

I do not have a camera, can I place the audio?

Where is your video?

Sorry I did not understand the contest, I'm from Spain. Could I sing a music in Spanish or can only people who speak English sing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94