You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 59 - Original Composition - Nostalgia (for my grandmother)

in #openmic7 years ago

Aw, wow, this song is so pleasant, with the poetry in it and your fabulous performance. "Marvelous," as your grandma says. And your story behind the song is even more touching to me, as you've captured and preserved your grandma's legacy in such a sweet way. I'm upping and resteeming because I see brilliance and beauty overflowing in it.

Sort:  

Hey! thank you so much...writing music is my passion and I'm so happy to share it with this community!!

hi dearest.. how are you... please upvote my video and follow my steemit and coments my pics https://steemit.com/@mammakiladli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44