Steemit Open Mic Week 74 - Cupid (Cover Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi fellow music friends

Here is my entry for this weeks Steemit Open mic Competition Week number 74.

This week I performed a cover of Cupid by Jack Johnson. Its a song I used to play a lot a few years ago and I recently started to play the song again, so I thought I would enter it as my open mic for this week. I always loved how short the song is, its like a little jewel that is very small but really awesome and beautiful at the same time.

Hope you enjoy!

Many Thanks

Byron

Sort:  

Hey bro, I missed to hear you

Thanks @agememnon yes I have been a bit quiet lately, but I have a lot of music in the works, so keep an ear out.

I am waiting to forward to hearing you.

Nice cover, bro!

Thank you @passion-ground for taking the time to listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88