You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71, Original Song "Twisted Mind"

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi @danieldyemusic. I would like to feature you on my Weekly Wednesday Feature. It may be this week or in the next week or 2.

Please answer these questions:

  1. How long have you been on Steem?
  2. How would you describe your content.
  3. What do you think Steem will be worth in 6 months?
  4. A year?
  5. What is your dream car? (Know that!)
  6. What’s the best community-based project you have seen on Steem?
  7. How many people have you introduced to Steem?
  8. What’s your favorite cryptos?
  9. What would you do if you could retire today?
  10. What's your favorite food?

Thanks and congrats!

Sort:  

Great! Will do!

How long have you been on Steem? Since December 2017
How would you describe your content. The songs I've written, and the stories behind them.
What do you think Steem will be worth in 6 months? In August 2018 SPD will be 6.72 and Steem will be 6.24 to 1 USD.
A year? In February 2019 SPD will be 7.54 and Steem will be 6.74 to 1 USD.
What is your dream car? (Know that!) I don't really have one, but probably something durable that can go up mountains and cross rivers easily. In rugged places in the world, I see a lot of Toyota 4Runners, so something like that.
What’s the best community-based project you have seen on Steem? So far #openmic, #photofeed, and #msp-waves radio
How many people have you introduced to Steem? I don't know the exact number, but lots of people through my music, and some have joined, or are joining. I also keep posting Steemit posts to facebook and twitter so folks are getting curious.
What’s your favorite cryptos? UFO coin and the now deceased Coinye (RIP).
What would you do if you could retire today? Play music, write songs, plant stuff, spend time in the woods, hang out with family and friends, and travel and fish more.
What's your favorite food? I wish I could say something really cool, but probably just pizza. But if I had to choose world regions, it would be Mediterranean, eastern European, and southeast Asian food.

I will be featuring you today @danieldyemusic. Thanks for answering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51