STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 72 - Cover song "Whiskey and you"

in #openmic7 years ago

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 72 - Cover Song 'Whiskey and you' originally by Chris Stapleton covered here by @builtinfire

Hi Steemit,

Here is my entry to the Steemit open mic week 72.

This is a song I played with a good friend of mine whilst working up in the mines of Western Australia - Gary who has recently had to move to a new city because of his job is an absolute machine on a bass guitar and I hope that I can do a collaboration with him in the very near future. This one's dedicated to you bro.

Steemit Week 72

A cover song by @builtinfire

Sort:  

I love listening to you. You put so much passion into all of your songs- the covers and the originals. Never stop!

wow, your beats are inspiring , you really have the talent

Beautiful. Takes me away while listening to it. Great performance.

That was freaking awesome :D

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30