Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - 'Alive' Original song by @bryandivisions

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_63.png


Here's me rapping and snapping my original song, Alive!



Much love to everyone who has entered!
Bryan

Sort:  

I have heard many of your previous entries and this is the first i have commented on. just wanted to say that you are putting out positive energy and inspiring music in the world, which is much needed, and this is one of your best flows so far. the singing type hook at the end could have been more impacting with the right rhythm structure but everything else was on point, it is good to see you improving and growing in your skillsets as a fellow mc/emcee of conscious hip hop, much respect, we gotta keep at it, I look forward to your next one
Steem On

Thanks man! and I appreciate what you do too bro! Positive vibes change lives

you know im a fan this end. great bars from you my friend, really feeling the word choices some ones I go to often got that manifestation heat. love it

that was awesome Bryan! you got so much flow man! congrats!
upvoting you for sure! i would buy that song.. if you ever record it.. let me know ;)

Thanks Katherine! And it is recorded now and available on Spotify, Apple Music, Youtube, and everywhere else pretty much :)

Preeeeetty cool, dude! :) Kay

Thank you Kay!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51