Steemit Open Mic Week #69 - Rapping and Finger Drumming my Original Song, 'Shivai'

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


For this week's open mic, I'm performing my song 'Shivai' by rapping and finger drumming on my beatpad!


I really want to thank this community and the Open Mic Contests for inspiring the idea to incorporate the finger drumming with my rapping!

Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png

Sort:  

Excellent coordination. Very good @bryandivisions

cotdamn

That's really dope man!

They want people to play instruments, so you were like "Aight... watch this shit", lmao. Dope dude, dig it.

Haha yup that's exactly what went through my head lol! Thanks bro much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46