Steemit Open Mic Week #75 - Original Music on my New Drum! - @bryandivisions

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


What's good Steemit!

For this week's Open Mic, I'm sharing a performance on my new drum that I paid for with earnings I made from Steemit!

I'm so grateful to be a part of this community and to share my self-expression with you all.

I hope you enjoy :)

Here's the video on YouTube if DTube isn't working for you.


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg


bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love it mate ! - I'd love to get some of that raw drumming on a track such a great sound - Kind of tribal and ethnic at the same time - if your up for it let me know, very nice indeed.

You really know what you are doing by chosing music as a profession.
Music is good,yes I music is nice!
You got a cool sound and I wish you success on your way forward.

Thanks so much @timochenko I appreciate that!!

Music as a whole is life it makes the life feel sweet with love and emotional feeling... I really love music...i love music talented people @bryandivions what a great job from you...

Thanks Frank I appreciate you tuning in!

excelent sound of this ethnic drum lml

How cool is that? Steem bought you a new instrument. I love it and it sounds so good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38