Steemit Openmic week 56 - Lady Madonna, the Beatles

in #openmic7 years ago

It has been a while since I have participated in openmic. I must admit that I was inspired by @passion-ground doing the Beatles with his family.

This is a very "rough" version of Lady Madonna by the Beatles. If you enjoy it please feel free to upvote, comment and resteem!

Be sure to stop by and show some love to @pfunk & @luzcypher for keeping this going for so long! And also stop by and show the judges some love too....you can find them all right here: @verbal-d, @Krystle, @jessamynorchard, @soundlegion

Sort:  

god I love you my friend!! got that look, the feel the playing the groove. to fun

Thank you Shavon!

Long time no see bro!, glad to see another entry from you!... Keep those guitar licks coming!

I will, thanks!

I really dig this... resteemed

That is really appreciated, thank you!

Congratulations,bro. I liked it.

Thank you Brother

Hey... me gusta ese tema. Tu interpretación es buenísima, @brimax

Nice! Great pickin'! Enjoyed! Good to see you!

Thank you Brother. I have been away from Openmic for way to long!

👏🏻👏🏻 Fun choice!

Thanks for the applause!

Yo - my man @brimax... So frikkin' awesome I was able to inspire you to return - because brother, this is an absolute KICK-ASS version of Lady Madonna!! Love it every which way from Sunday!!! Vocals and guitar are spot on, brother... NICE!!!

Thanks for the inspiration Brother. I'll try to show up here a little more often!

Ese tema no lo había escuchado, pero me encantan los Beatles y tu interpretación es muy buena. Gracias por alegrarme el día, amigo @brimax

¡Es un placer, gracias por ver!

Welcome back!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95