Openmic Week 49 - Hey Good LookinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I haven't entered an openmic in quite a while so I thought it was time to throw something at the wall to see if it sticks. No fancy guitar playing and as most who have listened to me know, fancy vocals are not even an option.
Thanks to all who keep this going, your hard work is appreciated.

Good luck to everyone this week,
B

Sort:  

Yo, the “Bri” is back in town! I missed hearing and seeing you brother! I’ll tell you what; you sure cooked up something really tasty for us this week my man! That was great!

I just needed an hour with you and some of that wine to really make it happen. Thank you Brother.

I got some spicy salsa cookin'. Wanna help?

That sounds like fun!

love this. Turned my frown upside down. :) brilliant thanks so much.

Glad to have helped. Thank you for listening Brother!

hey good lookin ;) love everything your cookin up great performance.. great to see you... :) :)

Thanks Shavon, much appreciated. I should be dropping something for "Energy" soon. I have been busy learning 40 songs with a duet for a gig they have coming up and they needed an accompanist, so my recording/production work has been held back a little.

Good to see you back!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you Brother L

👏👏👏👏 Love it mate! Love the guitar arrangement and the unpretentious vocal. Found myself wanting to pick a steel along with you!

Thanks for listening Brother

Great performance on guitar , Loved that <3

Thank you Brother!

Nice i enjoyed it. You should enter more competitions. I will be trying my luck too.

Thank you Brother. Followed you back so I can listen to your music!

good good, i needed the support

nice classic tune, thanks @brimax

Thank you Brother. I checked out your page, liked what I saw and followed you. I'll get back over there and upvote a few for you...cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23