Openmic Week 37 - Original called Steemit Country!

in #openmic7 years ago

Today I have to go pay my ^%$#^%$# taxes so you get one take mistakes and all. Thanks for watching, enjoy.

Sort:  

that's a rootin tootin' tune!

Thank you my good man!

Taxes force us to rush things :) Nice playing!

You speak the truth Brother. I guess I don't "really" own my house and land if someone else can extort money under threat of violence. Thanks for watching, property taxes are now paid for another year.....

Gosh you sound a lot like some of my Libertarian Anarchist friends :)

👍

mad skills

Just mad about paying taxes.....thank you Brother.

Of course, it's theft.

Good picking!
up voted.
:)

Much appreciated my good man🎸

LOVELY CHICKEN RUN.. Good going!

Thank you Brother

Well deserved!

Man that is awesome! love the sound of that guitar!

Awesome from you is like Extra Awesome, really appreciate you taking a listen.

Man i loved it!, that is a style of guitar playing i would love to learn!

With your skills Brother, you just need to add the dominant 7th into those modes and you got it!

Listening makes you want to dance all night;)

Thank you Brother

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Had me tapping my foot the whole song. Great looking axe you got there.

Thank you Brother for keeping this going!
As for the guitar, I built this one myself. Glad you enjoyed.

Yes, taxes suck, but your music is great!

Thank you Brother, I feel better already. Glad you stopped by and enjoyed. Thanks again.

Yeah! Awesome solo man. Very fresh. Glad you finally took the electric off the wall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65