Openmic week 36 - Annie's Song

in #openmic7 years ago

This week I'm attempting Annie's Song by John Denver. I put a click track in my ear to try and keep the tempo even as I tend to speed this one up.
I sure hope all enjoy!

Sort:  

Yeeap! My Mahn Bri killing those strings as usual

Thank you Brother, I always appreciate you taking a listen and commenting. Thanks again.

Nice song, never heard it before!

Thank you for taking a listen!

hey? upload your music on musicoin the music version of steemit

I will check it out, thanks.

please do, you will be amazed at how quick you can make money from it

Bookmarked

nice, wish you all the best

Great rendition all around Bri... !

Thank you Brother, I appreciate you listening.

Wow, your voice is very soothing. I very much enjoyed your recording, thank you for sharing. :)

I'm glad you enjoyed this. Thanks for listening 🙂

That was really nice man ...definitely did that song justice :)

Thank your Brother, your words are kind.

Nice guitar touch, @brimax

Thank you kindly.

love it!

Thank you Brother, always appreciate your listening.

Always a pleasure to hear you play buddy. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

You my Brother are appreciated, many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71