Openmic Week 26 - Mood for a Day

in #openmic7 years ago

This week I am trying an instrumental cover. This is my attempted version of "Mood for a Day" by Steve Howe (The band YES).

Sort:  

Sick Guitaring mon! Always dig your playing style! Keep up the good work.

Nice job , those intricate fretboard patterns around 1:00 are very well executed :-). I'm always working out similar ideas in my own guitar playing. gotta love YES

Thank you brother, On my way over to check out your stuff.
B

Attempted version? What an attempt Brother B, this was lovely to listen to and you executed it near flawlessly with ease. Nice transitions, from aggressive chord strumming to subtle solo runs. This was quite the melodic journey. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

As always, thank you kindly brother

Beautiful work man! You have those scales down for sure!

Thank you my brother

i am really in love with your guitars. they look soo pretty!!! great great playing so envious. just gorgeous

Thank you for those kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97