Openic Week 27 - Just Because

in #openmic7 years ago

Brenda Lee, Elvis Presley, Albert Lee.....countless have done this one. I was going to miss a week, but my wife and I sat and listened to this weeks entries and I really got inspired, thank you guy's (and gal's). Hope I got the words right, please enjoy!

Sort:  

My vote for the winner of this week!

WOW! Thank you brother, that really makes my day.

Like it. Sick solo by the way!

Thank you brother T

That's some good work man! Keep on jamming. Got you in the cue for this weeks players.

Thank you brother, I really appreciate it.

Nice one. Man , that is way cool. Your guitar playing is fun to watch :)

Thank you brother. I enjoyed your playing as well and have followed you. I look forward to seeing more of what you do.
Brother B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49