Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Knocking on heaven's door - Bob Dylan - La niña ingrávida (Cover) @brendahcaroline

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

"Knocking on heaven's door"- La Niña Ingrávida  (cover) 

 Lyrics  

 Mama, take this badge off of me
I can't use it anymore
It's gettin' dark, too dark to see
I feel like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door

Mama, put my guns in the ground
I can't shoot them anymore
That long black cloud is comin' down
I feel like I'm knockin' on heaven's door

Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door
Knock, knock, knockin' on heaven's door 


 This song is soo meaningful for both of @Miguelarl and I, we loved to play it for this week's openmic, we really hope you enjoy this as much as we did. 

En el post de @luzcypher pueden ver las bases del concurso para participar en el Open Mic.  Thank you always to @luzcypher and @pfunk!!

Sort:  

Really good cover of this Dylan classic, you two... nice!

thank you so much!!

I'm glad you liked it!!

Como siempre maravillosoooos!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44