STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 78 - @breakoutthecrazy 'All Night Long' (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 78 - @breakoutthecrazy 'All Night Long' (Original Song)

Here is our entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic competition. The song we are singing is an original composed by us (Katya Diaz & Chris Hierro). We hope you enjoy. We will be posting up our original music videos and entries in the coming weeks so follow us and stay tuned! Thank you @pfunk and @luzcypher for bringing together this great community!

Sort:  

Really good song and performance, you guys! Nice!

Thank You! We appreciate you taking the time to watch and listen. There's more to come! :)

That was amazing. I really felt it. Amazing job you two.

Thank you so much !

Please follow the rules.

  • Only 1 entry per person per week

You already entered here:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@breakoutthecrazy/84ofas9r

I was thrown off by the 'add a link to a youtube hosting site' so I did it again after I uploaded to my dtube channel. It actually came from a worry to follow the rules. Next time I know I will only do the dtube submission. Apologies. Are we disqualified?

Great Job! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48