Steemit open mic week 46 (Chopin - Nocturne in C# minor)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians. I have been ill this week so I'm very sorry for the lack of uploads. I knew i couldn't sing this week so i thought i would share with you my piano playing. I have been a fan of Chopin for a while now and i believe he is the greatest piano composer that has ever lived. The guy was a genius. Its full of mistakes but its the best i can do with it at the moment. I hope you enjoy my attempt at one of his pieces.

Sort:  

Holy smokes! That was incredible. Hat's off!

That was lovely mate and very unexpected. 👏👏👏 I so love the variety we see on here and I always look forward to your contribution. Well done there.

Thank you buddy, I don't play much classical piano but believe it or not the piano was my first instrument. I'm starting to play it more often but playing the guitar and singing is where I feel most comfortable.

Fab! Do you play piano and sing sometimes? I'd love to hear that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57