Steemit Open Mic Week 108 [ Indonesian version ]

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my music, with a simple guitar..!!

Regards @bos-giok

Sort:  

Hey @bos-giok <3

Nice smooth voice! This intro reminds of Bob Marley's Guava Gelly.

Cheers from Brazil!

Feel free to check our music @trilumia

Yeah, thank you !

Yeah, thank you !

Sounds great. Is this your song? What's it called?

Yes, this opens my song but this song is one of the band's most popular songs in Indonesia and I really like this song. Maybe for openmic then I will create my own song thanks.

Cool. Looking forward to hearing what you do next, brother!

Yes, thank you for your comments, I hope you can also make better works than me. And I will do my best to make my work even better, thank you brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49