You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 I Am Thrilled To Announce I Am One Of The New Steemit Open Mic Judges 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

Congratulations!! You have a great singing voice, and I am sure you will be really fair when judging the others. It's so brave for people to put themselves out there with their voices and hearts like this. I really commend people for that. I don't know if I would be brave enough to do that. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words they are greatly appreciated, singing is something I have always done and now I'm not able to it's awesome to have a new musical outlet.

The competition is open to anyone of any skill level, it's about having fun more than anything so I'd encourage anyone to give it a go - you never know you could have amazing talents that wow the community.

You know what, you've inspired me. I don't know what I'll sound like. But I am going to give it a shot, and share it. Thanks for pumping me up. You are awesome.

No worries at all, there's really no downside in giving it a go - you get a post out of it and who knows you could even place, good luck!

Definitely will give it a try. :) Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49