Steemit Open Mic Week 44 Original song called "Destruction" by Bobby Bey

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my first go at filming a video for the Open Mic Week,

original song "Destruction" the camera ran out of juice right at the end but you didn't miss much, hope you like it!

Sort:  

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic

Thank you for listening :)

Quite a catchy hook to the guitar riff you have there, I can feel an earworm coming on!

I am probably old fashioned, but as I have said on other posts on the open mic, with originals in particular, when contributors have gone to the trouble of writing their own material I like to be able to read the lyrics as well as listening to them.

Thanks for the feedback! That's way too old fashioned for me I'm afraid, I like lyrics that don't make sense till you hear them 100 times.

Congratulations @bobbybey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49