You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 51 - My One and Only Love

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice tone man. Enjoyed listening. I have a soprano that I inherited, but am really more a guitar man. I would love to have a tenor though. I studied clarinet for 3 years, mostly because it got me in the school band and I didn't want to play violin (I had perfect pitch), not a good look in a tough boys school. So I blow the sax occasionally when no ones listening lol. You make me want to swap the soprano for a tenor though:)

Sort:  

Soprano's cool too. I looked at your blog and saw you were in Cologne recently. Did you check out Papa Joe's jazz club? It's a great atmosphere there.

No, didn't know about it, what a shame, was a long day so we just had one quiet night, but would have loved to have gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45