Sort:  

Ok, ill try again. Jesus, the one who saves us from hell, gave every second of every day of His entire life to us for that purpose. We should strive to do the same. We all fall short yes, but the idea not to strive further and do more for the kingdom is outrageous. Its like satan singing and saying, dont do anymore or you will rattle my kingdom too much, in my opinion. Hope it helps. Let me know.

Wow, I'm thinking that's a stretch. I get the Paulinian doctrine that faith without works is dead. I also understand the concept that all men fall short of the gory of God. Is there a chance you were having a bad day and looking to be triggered? This is the problem with religious zeal. You take one line out of context to proselytize. Did you read further down the lyrics of this most basic and limited expression? "Make me a man of grace". Half the song is about a mans love for his woman and the other is a man asking "The Lord" to make him humble, "throw my pride away". Might be a good thing for all of us to consider. This is not complex enough to be part of the esoteric agenda, Hand. These are poorly written lyrics that sing average at best. I'm from Oklahoma and I know one thing for sure; If your gonna play in Texas you gotta have a fiddle in the band. If your gonna play in the NDN Nations you gotta have a better fiddle player than that.

If you want to eat a poop brownie I wont stop you. The devil is in the details. You were warned..... If the song doesn't get you to cry out to the Lord Jesus to bring your walk closer to Him, its not on the right track. Take this verse that 95% of the whole world thinks is impossible to follow, yet they say they follow Jesus, Be ye perfect as your Father in heaven is perfect... If you don't see it now, im not sure what to say.

I may be blind but your not GOD. I am certain the Lord will do the judging and it will be the contents of mans heart. I'm also sure that you don't know anymore about the afterlife than anyone else. Not your market to corner. So to you and your limited Biblical understanding accompanied by your inability to jump for joy, I bid you good day.

Ooo look at you. I know this, I know that... based on what. I gave you a bible verse to help people turn from sin and you didn't even give a reasonable rebuttal, all you did was sow destruction.... wonder who does that? Straight is the way and narrow is the gate, even people who cast out devils won't make it into heaven as Jesus told us. My corner is to give no excuse to weakness for the Lord Jesus. Ever read revelations where the saints are judging the world? 1 Corinthians 6:2.... its sad you don't know how powerful a perfect servant can be. Also did I ever claim to be one? or that Jesus told us to be one... So strive to be perfect as Jesus told you or not, we all gonna meet him either way and yes, it is HIS mercy we will rely on to save us from eternal fire and torture.

Oh heres another one... Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.... John 7:24. And lastly, the judge not lest ye be judged.... I expect and plan on being judged by God's Word. So that is perfect reasoning to judge according to it since im planning on being judged by it... get it?

Still triggered and still gullible, aren't you? I can google some good verses to take out of context too. Have you ever heard of the Flavian Dynasty? You might do some research about a man named Titus who lived around 70 AD. I only took the time to dispense this information to you because you aren't selling Christianity well. I get it. This is your identity. Your part of a club. This is a social identity for you. It's something to hide behind because you are weak. The truth is, nobody wants to join a club if your a member and because of the nature of church groups and the desire to get tax free donations, your in because it's all inclusive. But you lack social skills. It's obvious. Look at the post I initially responded to. You Wanted attention so badly that you feigned outrage. There were a million ways to approach that differently and at least half of those are kind. But not you. You warned of fire and brimstone and eternity in hell bypassing a loving and compassionate response that would have allowed for dialogue rather than resistance. You created this not me. You wanted resistance so you could lay more condemnation on yet another person didn't you? There's a hole in your whole persona. You just want to point fingers. What makes you feel so guilty that you would do this? It must some dark shit. Fear is not of The Father. I only bothered with you because I feel sorry for socially awkward people. The plank in your eye is a dead give away.......Digest all of this and feel free to contact me. I won't be paying attention but the ceiling you often talk do doesn't pay much attention either. That's never stopped you now has it...

Satan is a destroyer and there is so much of that in what you just said it be too long to pick it all out. There is no greater strength a man can train than that to follow Jesus, there is no harder path to take then to put yourself on the cross daily to follow him and not our own selfish ways. I told you the truth about hell so that when your judgment day comes, you will not be able to say no one told you so. Also I told you for myself because I too would be held accountable for not telling you. Do some looking into how many prophecies Jesus fulfilled in the old testament flawlessly, look at His words and not some church dogma. Jesus have mercy on you and reach you to reveal the truth unto you. I didnt twist anything, the law by which one judges will be judged unto them, and we will all be judged by the Word of Jesus Christ.

You are prone to virtue signaling. Hey everyone....a person with the avatar christiantruth is here to tell us how to live and to strike fear of hell into all of our little minds. I was raised in the Bible Belt hand. You haven't said one thing that I haven't heard many times before. Prove that the prophesy was fulfilled flawlessly. Do you speak Hebrew? Rhetorical. I know you don't. Your head is in the sand. I can tell you are one of these people that won't challenge your own belief system because that system is your identity and to step out of that system would require you to think for yourself. So a virgin birth was fulfillment of the jewish messiah prophecy? rhetorical. So there was this prophecy and then there was a council organized by Constantine to canonize the Bible in its current form. The greatest theologians of their time with confirmation bias. Constantine didn't care about christianity beyond the purpose of unification of the Roman Empire. Hence the reason christianity self implodes because of all of pagan holidays that it celebrates. I believe in and follow the 10 commandments. Beyond that I do not need an intercessor. In fact my bible tells me not to worship a man or anything other than the FATHER. YAH. The Almighty takes my prayers, grants forgiveness and all this without the risk of worshiping a heretic. Your christ said that he didn't come to do away with the profits or the law but he came to fulfill it. If his followers understood the law that he supposedly fulfilled, they would quit wearing crosses and painting pictures of his image. But his image is everywhere because his followers are pagans. your belief in the trinity is more paganism but you buy into it because of some bull shit disclaimer of one god in many forms. Sounds pagan to me. You are a bullshit artist at best. You're not John the baptist hand. your not out in the wilderness and your voice is worthless. I think mercy is over rated so don't pray to your false god on my behalf you virtue signaling pig. I will be judged by the LAW found in Exodus 20. Nothing else. Quite being a pussy and think for yourself. Loose this self righteous bullshit identity crisis and you will find the TRUTH. YAH is the only WAY. THE ONLY LIGHT. so Jesus freak.....Start asking forgiveness for worshiping your false gods and building your idols. Beg before YOU burn in hell for being a pagan and tremble before the only living GOD....YAH. WAKE UP idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82