Open Mic Contest 71

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I say a big thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this opprtunity.

This is the first time I'd be participating in the contest, so I decided to do a very special song to me.
It's an ORIGINAL from ME and it's titled NEVER LET YOU GO

Here's the lyrics below:

Like the flow of water from it's source to its tributaries
You put a smile on my face
Whenever I think of you
You make me laugh when I think about
The times that we have spent together
Yea Yea

Each day ends with a thought of you
If I had my way I'd hold the day a little longer

Each day ends with a thought of you
If I had my way I'd hold the day a little longer

So I could spend more time with you
So I could spend more time with you
Yea

I'll never let you go...

I hope you love it..

Yours steemfully
@bisodun

Sort:  

You sing good man...Nice song

Thank you!

Oh my goodness!!!
I cant beleive such a talent still exists here in nigeria.
You just made my day with this song bro.
I love it.
Followed,
Upvoted,
Resteemed.
I wish you all the best bro.

Wow!! Such kind words from you!! Thanks a million. Really appreciate. Followed back too!!

Thanks for the opportunity.

You have so much talent man! If you are looking for a fun group:

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Wow!! I'm sooooo honored. Thank you so much @futurethinker. Will hop in the group right away.

Don't forget ;)

Waoh that song is just fantastic and very timely for the upcoming valentine

Thank you so much!!

What a great song. just perfect for valentine around d the corner.bravo.

Thank you so much!!

Am just lost,short of words, you are a mega success in the making. Keep flying bro

Thank you so much!! Really means a lot to me!

That was awesome bro...Keep the 🔥 burning

Thank you bro!!

good post, check my profile and give me some votes, I follow you and I invite you to follow me
https://steemit.com/@misc.jocs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49