Steemit Open Mic Week 42 - High Hopes (With Bohemian Rhapsody Solo)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I hope you're all grand! Here is my entry for this weeks open mic hosted by @luzcypher. I love this song by Kodaline, so I thought I do a cover of it. I felt that the solo section didn't really work with just the piano though, it sounded a bit boring, so I've spiced it up and thrown in the Bohemian Rhapsody solo instead! :D

I hope you like it.

Thanks for watching. Every upvote and resteem is greatly appreciated! If you do, thank you!!!!!

You can also follow me @birdistheword

Sort:  

This is awesomely beautiful. thanks for the post @birdistheword

HIGH HOPES!! Great song mate :)

Isn't it! I saw them live, quality band! How's it all going on here for you?

Its going great man!thank you for asking :) Do you have discord or steemit chat?Want to discuss a project with you

No i'm not on either of them how do i sign up? Just going to bed but will be steeming tomorrow

cool mate just download discord here https://discordapp.com/ and let me know...or jon steemit chat here https://steemit.chat

Thank you for being part of Steemit Open Mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46