Steemit Open Mic Week 48 - Original song Alpha Centauri Surfin Surfari

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, here's my original song "Alpha Centauri Surfin Surfari" for Steemit Open Mic Week 48.

I play guitar and bass on the backing track.

This song is about taking a surfing safari among the stars - - specifically, to Alpha Centauri.

I hope you enjoy this sonic surfari!

I've enjoyed listening to the songs from last week's Steemit Open Mic (Week 47) and found some new musicians to follow. There's a lot of talent and creativity out there. Great that people are participating and sharing. Thanks especially to those working to keep this Steemit Open Mic program strong!

Man, those Alpha Centauri waves just can't be beat. That weird gravity must have something to do with it. Alpha Centauri is like my second home at this point cause I'm surfing there nearly as much as Cocoa Beach. So if I go missing from Earth, you know where I can probably be found!

    • Bill

steemit_open_mic_48.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44