You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open mic week 47 A terrible cringy freestyle and a beat making process. WARNING: lots of strobs and lights in the second video

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm glad to see you on open mic, nice freestyling my friend.
Showing the process of production and the plugins you used is a cool way of revealing your work flow, skills and talents. The afro beat really makes it 'move'. Yeah!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks sir bilbop!

Gya, thought to make my own entries different, I'm liking this, I'll try to get on open mic every week now.

It's great showing your skills and being creative. More steemians will find and follow you too.

ah,ah sir bilbop, truly yall give me the encouragement I need to move forward in music . . . .

Why no more posting? Been looking to curate your works since... . .

I recognized your skills and talent so I'm glad my encouragement helps you move ahead
Well, I have been and am really busy this summer. Working on the homestead
and doing many long hours of sessions for a local producer. My plate is full, as they say.
Recording is great fun, I love being creative and the time just flies buy.
One project is on hold so I will have more time this week for steemit.
Definitely looking ahead to do an openmic piece for this week.
Thank you for checking in with me Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24