Top 5 hilarious performance on Openmic week 66

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

DQmavkYAzYSzEVZNMnQCnk7AHebCj2gUEhgY46UrQJV8wU4.png
Hello everyone, I will be starting an edition on top 5 hilarious performances on openmic . This was inspired by the fun I get to have when I watch the various performance. Sit back and enjoy....

5. @hokulor

This one actually got me. How can you sing a nursery rhyme mary had a little lamb in an open mic? The funny part was the back ups . Old men singing the nursery rhyme with so much passion .. Listen and have some fun

- hokulor

4. @medinho


This ine is another hilarious one. Was the guy actually playing the guitar? I bet you did not notice it. Then he couldn't sing the lyrics of the song.. I actually was laughing all through the video. Man if you cannot play the guitar drop it. Anyways it was fun having you sing..

3. @cornelius93

The funny part of this one is that he was so excited to be singing and with that excitement ut is natural to expect a great performance and here is what I get to see..


Do you recognize the song? I guess you do. Its lion king but a changed version. The long and short of the song is that smoking weed and taking codeine made a young man run mad. How can you do that in an openmic? Well thats the fun of the openmic

2. @emehuru

First did you notice the environment he was singing? Thats a basketball court. Last week, he had the most hilarious performance followed by a guy who performed through adsactly studio.
This guy has a thing with MI( the short black boy) He scatters the song and I really don't kniw why he does the hand thing . But he makes me want to watch openmic..

@barrywhite02

Please was this guy singing or talking? This guy killed it for me. Incase you were wondering what song he was singing, it was a song by westlife.. Oh my love.. This was my best for this week..

HONOURABLE MENTIONS

The following participants made me laugh out my head @babaj @topdollar001 @ezinwa @fminvicible @bawsebyrne

Thanks for your time..

vote @pfunk for steemit witness...

Watch out for next week edition of top hilarious acts of openmic week 67

Shout out to @luzcypher for hosting this show and making us entertained... Remember laughter is the best medicine

Sort:  

Hi guys, nursery rhymes rock

You are doing well

More voice to ur voices, u guys r doing great........

Nice idea!!! Loll!

Lol

Barry killed me😂😂😂😂😂

I dey tell u

But that #1 is very funny tho with demonstration s....
Like he will b a good actor 😁😁😁😁

Let me reserve my comment 4 #2......... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54