Steemit OpenMic Week 71 -(Original song "On the way to the station"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello, STEEMIT community, it's my pleasure to greet you, and to present you with a theme of my authorship in the "OPEN MIC" contest that is in your 71st week.
On this occasion I have the immense pleasure of singing my song "Way to the train station" that I composed in my beginnings as a musician composer, many years ago and from there I always accompanied, this song brings me very distant memories where love was the protagonist.
I want to thank you for the support you have given me during all this time here at steemit and #openmic to @lucypher and @pfunk, ,@passion-ground, @cervante, @osita21 Thank you very much.
I hope you enjoy it very much.


Title: Road to the train station.
Letter and music: Betzael Corvo.

Stanza I

I'm on my way to the train station
Because I have the illusion that he will return
I always look at the train car
Because in that car I'm leaving

Chorus

He left without a goodbye
And without kisses or goodbye.

Stanza II

I'm on my way to the station again
Because I have the illusion that he will return
I always look at the train car
Because in that car he left.

Sort:  

gracias por el apoyo, saludos y exitos

Saludos y bendiciones Betzael que hermosa letra de esta canción...exitos

that's a very catchy tune. wondering what language are you singing in? thanks for the translated lyrics :)

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Thanks friend, the language I sing is Spanish, greetings and success we will continue together from now on.

that’s cool. yes! let’s do this together! 💪🏼

Muy buena betza, te felicito. Voto arriba por eso :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50