Steemit OpenMic Week 73 [Cover] O My Soul - Audrey Assad

in #openmic6 years ago

Ok guys, take two!


Apparently I can't read and TOTALLY missed the part about having to use a YouTube video to enter the #openmic contest, which is more than likely why we were not listed as participants last time we submitted an #openmic entry.

DERP.

Well, luckily the DTube post kinda flew under the radar, so there shouldn't be much doubling up here!

For a second time this week, we bring you....our cover of one of my favorite songs ever really, Audrey Assad's "O My Soul".

Enjoy Guys!

Sort:  

nice post thanks for sharing...

Beautiful song and love your voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Kewl. I missed the DTube version anyway; never saw it in my feed. Thumbs up!

Great job you two!

WOW nice Song. Like your Voice! I'm excited for your next song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71