You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week#74 (ORIGINAL SONG) / CASTIGAR TU RAZON By @centenojesus

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey man! This is a seriously great song, catchy and great momentum from verse to pre-chorus to chorus. My Spanish is very rusty but I enjoyed listening just for the music :)

I have to tell you though: your levels are either too high or you're too close to the device you're using to record. The sound is clipping the whole way through, esp. listening through headphones. Your music is too good to waste on a bad recording! Solution is either to lower the levels if possible, or place the device farther away when you're playing ;)

Sort:  

grateful for your comment, i take your recommendations, I will try to correct me. i glad you liked my music Since you're a great musician. thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43