You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 86

in #openmic6 years ago

Muchas gracias!me hace muy feliz leer esto y estar dentro de tu top, que lindo que tengas el poder de cambiarle el día a las personas. Tus palabras me inspiran y alientan a seguir adelante, me alegra muchísimo que te enamoraras de ese vals venezolano, lo hice con mucho cariño y me encanta! es un honor para mi poder ser un instrumento para dar a conocer la música de mi país.

Thank you very much, it makes me very happy to read this and be in your top, how nice that you have the power to change people's day. Your words inspire me and encourage me to keep going, I'm very happy that you fell in love with that Venezuelan waltz, I did it with a lot of love and I love it! It is an honor for me to be an instrument to make the music of my country known. ( Traductor google jaja)

Sort:  

You are most welcome @belenlopr. It is not I that has the power to change peoples day, but rather it is artists like yourself who possess such magic! All I can do is to perhaps place an exclamation point after your wonderfully captivating performance. I felt the love and honor in which you performed - and it is so beautiful to have experienced. Thank you!

Un millón de gracias! la música tiene poder! y estoy muy contenta de ser parte de ella, y poderla compartir con todos ustedes. Siempre gracias!

A million thanks! music has power! and I am very happy to be part of it, and be able to share it with all of you. Always thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34