Open Mic Week 3 - Lifelines requested by @jsantana

in #openmic8 years ago


This is dedicated to @jsantana who kindly requested it as this weeks openmic challenge. As I didn't choose this song myself, I have very little experience singing it so it is somewhat more challenging for me especially because I couldn't use the background music as it was the wrong pitch for my voice. And unfortunately I can't play the guitar...

But here goes!


Sort:  

Thank you very much @beanz, I liked it a lot. I wish that you get the first place with this beautiful music. Congratulations.😊

Nicely done! It is hard to sing without accompaniment. You have a lovely voice.

Congratulations beanz. Please, next time remember to add the link from your entery to the comments of the Open Mic post so I can find you entered easier. Thanks for entering again.

Thank you! I didn't think I would place again, good to see you at the Steem Venue https://discord.gg/QRtQD
I wonder if our many talented musicians might find it useful to promote themselves.

Congratulations and yes, with your permission, I'll let musicians know about Discord

Of course! You don't need my permission, you have membership there and you can send out your own invites and even create your own channels. You can also add new members, by following the instuctional video :)

Go crazy

Cool! How fun! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77