OPEN MIC WEEK 16 - Regina Spektor - Fidelity

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Thanks @jessamynorchard for the advice. Since it was easy to find instrumental versions of Regina Spektor I figured I'd have no excuse to be singing with her vocals :P

Also check out the first episode of Voices of the Underground!

Sort:  

You have a beautiful talent keep it up!
@Timbo

I thought I was going to win and then I looked at the entries :(! Great job on the song. Donuts!

I hear it just fine. It sounds great, good job.

beautiful voice. and you are beautiful like a flower :) your voice would suit trip hop genre so well. upvote big hun much love. absolutely lovely

I can hear it with my speakers up. Very pretty voice!

Lovely singing, it's nice to hear your voice alone. Thank you for entering once again, your entries are getting better, Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

what microphone are you using? Great voice, by it seams like without good mic, this recording looses the best part from your performance.

Something went wrong with audio volume and it wasn't obvious until it was uploaded to YouTube. So then I started trying to edit the audio and I think I messed up the quality in the process. I was rushing it, live and learn

Sounds good to me. Thanks for singing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82