You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many Thanks-Steemit Openmic Songwriters Challenge

in #openmic6 years ago

(here it is for the 3rd time! haha) Trubro. You were incredible. It has been such a pleasure to hear your songs week in week out throughout this challenge. To enter this sort of manic fray was 'not in your nature' supposedly (in your own words) but man, look now! And look hard. You are loved by your audience, your talent and authentic being have cultivated such a mass of support and appreciation here, and now you are rewarded with a fine new instrument with which to weave your magic spells. So much love to you, your music has given me something special and I will not forget it! x Basil p.s. I can't wait to hear you strumming that new guitar, its going to be a real treat!

Sort:  

Ah, you bless me with the trifecta of well wishes!
Thanks man, I pushed my hurt throat a bit too far those last few weeks, so taking this week off but hopefully i will be back next openmic for some more originals.
Be well, I will be watching you and your other half for more good music!
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44