You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open mic Songwriters Challenge week 8 - Make believe

in #openmic7 years ago

dude, luis, this is SUCH a great final entry! That extra effort paid off man! Wow. The vocal looping where you sung in to the guitar, that was so cool, and the ENDING! Man, I loved it, it just gets better and better....Im so glad you are inspired to keep producing because you are a class act my friend :) Its been a pleasure to create alongside you in this challenge man :) until the next time x

Sort:  

Hey Basil!!! Thank you so much!! I has been a pleasure truly! I am really happy to have met you through this challenge!! Many of your songs and general personality and attitude have inspired me greatly, especially the part about being a little more vulnerable with what I write, so thank you for that!! Until next time!! :)

dude, the feelings mutual. Its been so great to meet you and hear your work each week. Truly special :D I was definitely not expecting the vulnerability thing, so it was a bit of a journey for me! But I feel like Ive grown as a musician and as a person really, so for an 8 week online challenge, you cant ask much more really can you!? Its been totally awesome bro. this is definitely not the end! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36