You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Songwriters Week 3 - Theme: Stolen Soul - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

oh man! I only just heard your stolen soul song chris! That was amazing! Damn....its hard enough for me to get a song to a stage where Im half happy with it on my own, let alone with 3 of you! You guys did a really great job :D Massive respect x And thankyou to you and @krystle and @tarotbyfergus for giving me such lovely supportive plugs here, its a real honour to be jamming with all you guys ;) x merry crissmuss all x

Sort:  

No worries mate, always happy to share and promote brilliant music - I just love your energy, your voice and the songs your write, so yeah the honour is all mine!

Merry Christmas :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44