Steemit Open Mic Week 133 : - Dream a Little Dream of Me - guitar cover - Rebekka Barski

in #openmic5 years ago

This is my entry for #openmic.

I like listening to music and songs from the beginning of the last century. But, my daughter went further, she plays that music on a guitar and sings songs of those times.

6mjn0hkfza.jpg

The song Dream a Little Dream of Me is a vivid example of what is bad in everything, there are positive sides. I am grateful for this to Fabian Andre and Wilbur Schwandt, the authors who wrote this song.

1931, let's remember what is connected with the time, right! The Great Depression! But listen to this song, this is a pill for depression. Only positive emotions prevail.

Friends, I apologize for the fact that the sound is not studio. So far, at this stage, I can not afford the recording equipment. Sound processing programs hang on my computer. We record using my camera Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300.

I post the video in the form that a standard microphone on my camera allows me to do. But, I am happy that, even this, not the most advanced opportunity, I have.

Our blog publishes materials - videos and photos that belong to the blog - @barski
A singer Rebekka Barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

You have a beautiful vocal tone!
Absolutely lovely!

Thank you so much for your kind words @Darrenclaxton !

This post has been voted on by @acropolis cinema and music in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75