STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 80 "Your presence is heaven to me" @barrerapaoola

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings friends and colleagues. This is my video in participation to this contest, a million thanks to your organizer @luzcypher for this opportunity. The song is titled "Your presence is heaven to me". I am not a singer but I could not lose this great opportunity, I hope it is to your liking.
I count on your votes and comments.

My entry in steemit open mic week 80

REGARDS! Bless you.
@barrerapaoola

Letter

Who is like You Lord in all the earth?
Matchless love and beauty, endless worth
Nothing in this world can satisfy
'Cause Jesus You're the cup that won't run dry
Your presence is heaven to me
Oh God, Your presence is heaven to me
You are the treasure of my heart
Treasure of my heart and of my soul
In my weakness you are merciful
Redeemer of my past and present wrongs
Holder of my future days to come
Your presence is heaven to me
Your presence is heaven to me
God, Your presence is heaven to me
There's nothing like Your presence
Your presence is heaven to me
So we sing
Oh Jesus, oh Jesus
Your presence is heaven to me
Oh Jesus, oh Jesus
Your presence is heaven to me

Sort:  

Muy buena. Tu participacion amiga. Me gustas como cantas. Saludos.

Muchas gracias. Saludos!

Muy buen cover amiga. Sigue así. Saludos.

Me gusto tu participación, sigue así, saludos amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49