Steemit Open Mic Week 67- Kubasuh luka dihati dengan air mata- coversong bye @bangteh

in #openmic6 years ago

Back again with me @bangteh and will bring the song wash wounds in the heart with tears coverong susses bye @bangteh survived watching.

Lyriks indonesia :

Sekian lama kita menjalinkan cinta
Akhirnya tak kemana
Hanyalah diriku sahaja yang setia
Dalam perhubungan kita

Andainya engkau punya bermacam alasan
Setelah engkau membenci
Dulu kau pandang ku semuanya indah
Kini semuanya tak kena

Mengapa tidak engkau berterus terang
Bahwa engkau ada yang lain
Aku doakan agar kau tak menyesal
Biarkan diriku menanggung duka lara sendiri
Susah payah tak seorang pon tahu

Terasa hinanya bila kau menyingkir diriku
Terasa hinanya bila kau menyingkir diriku

Ku ucap selamat tinggal cinta
Dan selamat tinggal kekasih
Biarpun sukarnya untuk melupakanmu

Dan tak perlu lagi kau bertanya
Tentang diri ini
Biarlah ku sendiri hidup dalam sepi

Ku basuh luka dihatiku dengan airmata
Betapa pedih tak terkata
Lalu ku terkulai didalam sangkar rindu

English lyrics :

For a long time we made love
Finally not where
Only I am the faithful
In our relationships

You have a variety of reasons
After you hate
You used to look at me all beautiful
Now everything is not hit

Why do not you tell the truth
That you are something else
I pray that you will not regret it
Let me bear my own sorrow
It's hard for a pound to know

It feels humiliating when you get rid of me
It feels humiliating when you get rid of me

I say goodbye love
And goodbye lover
Despite the difficulty to forget you

And no more you ask
About this self
Let me live in silence

I washed wounds in my heart with tears
How poignant is unspeakable
Then I drooped in the cage longing

Sort:  

I do have a problem with how 'Politico' has engaged in covering politics, especially on our side. I think it is tweet-happy, it is clickbait in many cases, and it's devoid of facts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95