You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 10 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored by @pfunk @luzcypher

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Dam, just recorded open mic night week 9, I thought the deadline was 12 am the next day now I see it was 12 pm today. >_<

Sort:  

Oh ok, cool thanks. I'll just title my entry post Open mic week 10 ^_^ Does that sound ok?

I'm not in this but the contest deadlines should be like 0000h or 2359h to be clear it's end of day of start of day.
Midnight to me is 0000 which is start of day but people have different perception.

yeah that might help others but i even use the Am/Pm system so I really have no excuse to make except for the fact that I was just busy :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34